top of page

Ariana Grande Designing Clothes?!

I just adore Ariana Grande. She has been dishing out sweet surprises one after another for her fans lately. First an amazing Christmas album, a new fragrance and music video, followed by another fragrance. She has amazing style and is definitely a fashion inspiration to me! So imagine my excitement when I learned that she is collaborating with British fashion retailer Lipsy to create her very own collection. Ariana Grande can mix together fierce, girly and cute perfectly. Her new collection is sure to capture the essence of all things Ariana. She is unstoppable. And this new project is no exception.

The 20-piece collection, which will debut in March, will include everything from floral dresses to her signature bedazzled cat ears (maybe even a 30 piece jewelry collection). But Ariana being Ariana, didn't stop there. She is currently working on a summer collection that will be available in May. She has said that her new collection will offer a "dynamic and directional route of strong fashion silhouettes, on trend must-haves and wardrobe staples, for those who really want to make a fashion statement". She feels that "it's so great getting to collaborate with Lipsy to do something special for my fans. The line is youthful, affordable and I know my fans will love it.” Now that is a collection I can’t wait for!

Bella

Recent Posts
bottom of page