top of page

Spring OOTD

Shirt: Etsy Shop

Skirt: LA Hearts

Shoes: Converse All Star High Tops in Black Monochrome

Spring is in the air. At least for today. Right now it is 72 degrees and sunny and I LOVE it. Tomorrow there is going to be a snow storm, but beggars can't be choosers. That's what I'm telling myself anyway. I have decided to bring spring into my wardrobe, seeing as I don't know how to control the weather and make it spring (Although that is on my to-do list for next week). I thought that this skirt was perfect for that spring aesthetic. I got it at my local thrift boutique. It gives me flower child vibes, which is perfect for this time of year. My shirt is one of my favorites, and it has gotten compliments from my friends and assorted English teachers alike. When I got this shirt, it was much longer than it is now. I am not afraid to take a pair of scissors to new clothing, so I chopped off the bottom of the shirt. I think that it is much cuter when it is cropped. When I wear it I also like to roll up the sleeves a bit. Little details make all the difference. As for my shoes, they were actually my brothers but he never wore them, so I started to. I really like them, and they aren't something that I would typically buy for myself, so they freshened up my look a bit. Don't be afraid to steal from the boys.

I am ready for this spring to be amazing, even if I am not going to Coachella. Comment below if you are just going to be listening to Indie music in your backyard like me. Heres to Spring!

Chat with Me!!

XO Bella

Recent Posts
bottom of page